Page 12 of 15

Re: What Are You Listening To? Right Now!

Posted: Sat Sep 24, 2016 1:30 pm
by girlapaloo

Love this song. The video is a real treat in itself. :giggle:

Re: What Are You Listening To? Right Now!

Posted: Sun Sep 25, 2016 5:04 am
by ink

Re: What Are You Listening To? Right Now!

Posted: Sun Sep 25, 2016 7:21 am
by cerrodepedro

Re: What Are You Listening To? Right Now!

Posted: Mon Sep 26, 2016 10:06 am
by BigMush

Re:

Posted: Tue Sep 27, 2016 10:45 pm
by ink
ink wrote:

<3

/alien /music /alien /music

Re: What Are You Listening To? Right Now!

Posted: Tue Oct 04, 2016 4:15 am
by Itsa notame

Re: What Are You Listening To? Right Now!

Posted: Tue Oct 11, 2016 12:41 am
by ink

Re: What Are You Listening To? Right Now!

Posted: Tue Oct 11, 2016 3:07 pm
by Beakedbard

Re: What Are You Listening To? Right Now!

Posted: Sat Oct 15, 2016 4:53 pm
by Philly


I loved sublime back in the day. This song was way ahead of its time

Re: What Are You Listening To? Right Now!

Posted: Sun Oct 16, 2016 12:31 am
by NaranjaRa
feeling super nostalgic today as i work...


Re: What Are You Listening To? Right Now!

Posted: Sun Oct 16, 2016 12:32 am
by NaranjaRa
girlapaloo wrote:
Love this song. The video is a real treat in itself. :giggle:


i saw Eric Wareheim directed it so i HAD to watch. very cool...thanks for this!!!

oh yeah, and RAY WISE!!!!!11!! :giggle:

by the way, if you love dreampop like i love dreampop, then you will enjoy this song and video as much as i do. little CA band that broke up in 2014 called The Honey Trees. (i really just want to crawl into this little vid and stay forever...)


Re: What Are You Listening To? Right Now!

Posted: Sun Oct 16, 2016 2:08 am
by DJ_Darkside

Re: What Are You Listening To? Right Now!

Posted: Sun Oct 23, 2016 3:44 pm
by DJ_Darkside




It's time to get shwifty in here. Gotta shit on the floor, I'm Mr. Bull nuts


Re: What Are You Listening To? Right Now!

Posted: Sun Oct 23, 2016 5:39 pm
by ink
:lawl:

Re: What Are You Listening To? Right Now!

Posted: Sun Oct 23, 2016 10:38 pm
by ink

Re: What Are You Listening To? Right Now!

Posted: Tue Oct 25, 2016 6:02 am
by rc44
the baddest catz in the game right now
RTJ
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1b9n0Am ... redirect=1

Re: What Are You Listening To? Right Now!

Posted: Wed Oct 26, 2016 11:34 pm
by DJ_Darkside
This song is the story of my life. Really warms up the cockles of my heart.



This one warms the cockles of my dick


Re: What Are You Listening To? Right Now!

Posted: Thu Oct 27, 2016 10:07 pm
by ink



yep... relevant

Re: What Are You Listening To? Right Now!

Posted: Fri Oct 28, 2016 5:37 am
by rc44
ink wrote:


I love these dudes. Very nice lush beats. The record they did with theorem is brilliant, especially break in at apt 205

Re: What Are You Listening To? Right Now!

Posted: Sat Oct 29, 2016 2:49 pm
by ink
/nod


Re: What Are You Listening To? Right Now!

Posted: Sun Oct 30, 2016 10:07 am
by Ganji
No wine in my head no :D

Re: What Are You Listening To? Right Now!

Posted: Sun Oct 30, 2016 11:37 pm
by ink

Re: What Are You Listening To? Right Now!

Posted: Mon Dec 12, 2016 12:41 am
by Feydakin

Re: What Are You Listening To? Right Now!

Posted: Sun Dec 18, 2016 4:50 pm
by ghostdogg

Re: What Are You Listening To? Right Now!

Posted: Sun Dec 18, 2016 5:01 pm
by ghostdogg